Hugo Morbiducci Millan
Ingeniero en Geomensura
Universidad de Chile
hugo@morbiducci.cl

Alicia Ponce Astudillo
Ingeniero en Geomensura
Universidad de Valparaíso
alicia@morbiducci.cl

Pía Morbiducci Ponce
Abogado
Universidad de Chile
pia@morbiducci.cl


Renzo Morbiducci Ponce
Arquitecto
Universidad de La Serena
web | renzo@morbiducci.cl

Gabriela Morbiducci Ponce
Ingeniero Comercial
MBA Gestión de Organizaciones
Universidad de Valparaíso
gabriela@morbiducci.cl

Pablo Morbiducci Ponce
Ingeniero Civil
Universidad de Valparaíso
pablo@morbiducci.cl

Piero Morbiducci Ponce
Constructor Civil
Universidad Federico Santa María
piero@morbiducci.cl

Morbiducci - Ingeniería en Geomensura
Manuel Bulnes #1360
Quilpúe - Quinta Región | Chile
Fono: +56 32 273 4006 | Celular: +56 9 8889 5280